Swim Meets Schedule & Sign Ups

Sat Jun 20

Encore Home Meet VS Los Gatos
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 13

Encore Away Meet @ Los Ranchitos
Los Ranchitos Swim Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 20 2019

Champs 2019
Gunderson High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)

622 Gaundabert Ln, San Jose, CA 95136

Sat Jun 29 2019

Encore (Home) Meet @ Los Ranchitos
Los Ranchitos Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

121 Calado Ave, Campbell 95008

Sat Jun 22 2019

Encore (Home) Meet @ Morgan Hill - Trimeet
Morgan Hill Aquatics Center
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill

Sat Jun 15 2019

Encore AWAY Meet VS Los Gatos
Los Gatos Swim & Racquet Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:30 PM (estimated)

14700 Oka Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

Sat Jun 8 2019

Encore AWAY Meet VS Westgate
Valley Christian High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

100 Skyway Dr, San Jose, CA 95111

Thu May 30 2019

Time Trials 2019
Santa Teresa High School
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Jul 21 2018

Champs 2018
Morgan Hill Aquatics Center, 16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill

Sat Jul 14 2018

Encore Home Meet VS Westgate
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 30 2018

Encore Away Meet @ Morgan Hill
Morgan Hill Aquatics Center
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill

Sat Jun 16 2018

Encore Away Meet @ Los Ranchitos
121 Calado Ave, Campbell 95008
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Please sign up your swimmer(s) for three individual events and indicate whether or not they are available for relays.

Add Snippet

Team Suit

Order your team swim suit online at SwimOutlet

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet