Swim Meets Schedule & Sign Ups

Sat Jul 21 2018

Champs 2018
Morgan Hill Aquatics Center, 16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill

Sat Jul 14 2018

Encore Home Meet VS Westgate
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 30 2018

Encore Away Meet @ Morgan Hill
Morgan Hill Aquatics Center
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill

Sat Jun 16 2018

Encore Away Meet @ Los Ranchitos
121 Calado Ave, Campbell 95008
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Please sign up your swimmer(s) for three individual events and indicate whether or not they are available for relays.

Sat Jun 9 2018

Encore Home Meet VS Los Gatos
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 2 2018

Time Trials 2018
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Time Trials

Sat Jul 29 2017

Champs 2017
Morgan Hill Aquatics Center, 16200 Condit Road, Morgan Hill
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jul 22 2017

Los Ranchitos @ Encore
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jul 15 2017

Morgan Hill @ Encore
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jul 8 2017

Encore @ Westgate
Valley Christian High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

100 Skyway Dr, San Jose, CA 95111

Sat Jun 17 2017

Encore @ Los Gatos
Los Gatos Swim & Racquet Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

14700 Oka Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

Sat Jun 3 2017

Time Trials 2017
Pioneer High School
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Time Trials

Add Snippet